Waterfalls

Ever since I can remember I have loved waterfalls or any rushing water for that matter.

In the area that I live in, there are so many waterfalls that I have not yet visited.  But this year I am changing that.  I am making this a priority!

Here is a slide show of a few waterfalls and rivers that I have been to lately.  I hope you enjoy them as much as I do 🙂

 

 

 

As always, thanks for reading my blog! I hope today has had an amazing you!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

